Do less, love more

“Do less, love more” is my new year resolution in 2013. As I reflected upon my 2012, I had been doing too many things, meeting too many people and running too many activities. I felt really tired and exhausted in 2012. I need to really slow down in 2013 and listen to what God really wants me to do this year. Even if I do less in 2013, God reminded me put in plenty of love in the lttle that I will be doing, because that is what really counts. Less work and more love are my focus in 2013.🙂

lovemore

Leave a Reply

