aNoTher sUrPriSe…

Yet another surprise from facebook!πŸ˜€ I realised that 2 of my classmates from Hwa Chong 96S67 got married to each other! It is amazing because I never thought the two of them will be together. Anyway, things do change, especially when we have not met for about 12 years. 8) I wonder what else I will discover about my classmates from facebook.

Most of my classmates were surprised that I am in Ecuador now. One of them does not even know where Ecuador is. They thought that I was courageous enough to venture out in an unknown ground. Some of my classmates look forward to live and work in another country in the future. They found our blog interesting and knew more about my life in Ecuador. I am glad to have sparkled some thoughts in them to look beyond Singapore.πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

