Ex-classmates cut albums

I got connected to my Hwa Chong 96S67 classmates through a class photo in facebook and quite a number of us sent messages to one another to find out what we are doing currently. Due to my busy trainings in Track & Field last time, I was not able to spend much time with them. But it was good to catch up with them now. ๐Ÿ™‚

I was surprised to know that 2 of my classmates have become singers and have cut albums. I listened to the songs on their websites and I was very impressed with them. They have beautiful voices. Both of them write their own songs and cut their own albums. They are very talented and have won awards individually. ๐Ÿ˜€

Below are their websites and you can listen to some of their songs. Do support them by buying their albums too 8) :
1) http://www.bevlynkhoo.com/home.html
2) http://www.lorrainetan.com/

Leave a Reply

