Brazil vs Ecuador

I just got to know that I can buy tickets to the World Cup qualifier matches through a friend. I am excited because we are going to watch Brazil vs Ecuador on 28 March.🙂 Think this is going to be world class soccer and I am going ask more friends to come along. Soccer in Ecuador is a BIG thing.. I look forward to the electrifying atmosphere and the chants in the stadium and of course.. professional soccer moves, live! What’s more, the stadium is just within walking distance from our house. I used to support Argentina but I think I will support Ecuador from now on. 8)

I am planning to make it a class outing so that I can build a closer bond with my students. Hope that I can outreach to them in the near future.🙂

Leave a Reply

