I think I met an angel…

This morning I was going to teach English as usual and I happened to bump into an Ecuadorian who spoke in Mandarin.🙂

She asked me whether I was a Chinese and when I said yes, she passed me a book in Chinese about Jesus. I said that I am already a Christian but she said that I can keep the book. She seemed to be in a hurry to work and left immediately. I flipped through the book and it has interesting content like the character of Jesus. I felt the love of God even as I was flipping through the pages of the book.🙂

It is rare for Ecuadorians to speak in English, not to mention Mandarin. God must have planned for our paths to cross at the divine time and place. Who knows, she could be an angel sent by God.🙂

Hebrews 13:2 “Do not forget to entertain strangers, for by so doing some people have entertained angels without knowing it. “

Leave a Reply

