Obama’s inaugural address

Below is the link to Obama’s inaugural address, quite an impressive one 8) :

http://my.barackobama.com/page/community/post/stateupdates/gGxHZR

Hopefully positive change will take place, though it will take some time.

I like what he said in the header of the website above:

“I am asking you to believe. Not just in my ability to bring about real change in Washington… I’m asking you to believe in yours.”

I think all of us should believe that we have the abilities to bring about real change wherever we are, may it be in family or workplace or the country. And furthermore, with God’s empowerment, we will be able to make a real difference in the society and shine for Him.🙂

Leave a Reply

