Good news on Christmas morning!

On Christmas day morning, I received a message in my facebook that one of my ex-sheep re-dedicated his life to God!πŸ™‚ He is in the media line and was distracted by the many attractions in the world. God spoke to him and brought him back to church. It really made my day for Christmas! 8) Below is a short excerpt of he said:

“I began to realise that there is more to life than just getting an education, craving out a media career, getting a partner in marriage, earning more $$ for retirement & trying to find all means in pursuit of power, fame & worldly happiness in my life~ But alas, I often leave behind a hollow & empty aftertaste in all these worldly indulgence… However, I know none can hold on to prestige & power forever & they are not eternal …I know that genuine, long lasting happiness is found only in our Lord, Jesus Christ.”

Thank God for speaking to him and bringing this lost sheep back!πŸ™‚

One comment

Leave a Reply

