First time doing grocery alone

Today is the first time I bought grocery alone because the rest of my teammates were giving lessons. This is the first time I bought so much things and took a cab back on my own. Thank God for this experience. I have never bought so much vegetables and fruits in my life. I also bought roses for Peiru for the first time in Ecuador.🙂

Below are the things I bought:

1. Serviettes

2. Eggs

3. Carrots

4. Tomatoes

5. Mushroom

6. Esparagus

7. Long beans

8. Garlic

9. Lettuce

10. Cauliflower

11. Brocoli

12. Pear

13. Prune

14. Pepper

15. Banana

16. Orange Juice

17. Milk

18. Roses (for Peiru) 8)

2 comments

  1. I like your shopping item number 18 too. Then I read your entry that talks about how cheap roses are. Next time have to buy few dozens to make up. Haha!

Leave a Reply

